Latest news

Federation

Welcome to Parma!

5-7 June 2024: Hosted by Fondazione Arturo Toscanini, WFIMC will hold its first International Marketing Conference

Federation

Music and Languages were her Love

The life and legacy of Renate Ronnefeld

Competitions

Classical and Jazz Piano Side by Side in Pretoria

The UNISA Competition presents its 2024 winners in the South African capital

Competitions

Focus on San Antonio

Winners announced at The Gurwitz 2024

Competitions

A competition reinvents itself

Pianist Willem Latchoumia talks about the upcoming International Piano Competition of Orléans

From Thursday 22 February 2024
To Saturday 2 March 2024
Competition
From Saturday 9 March 2024
To Thursday 21 March 2024
Competition
From Saturday 16 March 2024
To Sunday 12 May 2024
Competition
From Thursday 21 March 2024
To Sunday 31 March 2024
Competition
From Thursday 28 March 2024
To Friday 5 April 2024
Competition
From Saturday 30 March 2024
To Friday 5 April 2024
Competition
Apply until Thursday 29 February 2024

Pluridisciplinary

Organ

Voice

Violoncello

Leipzig - International Johann Sebastian Bach Competition

Germany

Competition
Apply until Friday 1 March 2024
Competition
Apply until Thursday 28 March 2024
Competition
Apply until Sunday 31 March 2024
Competition
Apply until Sunday 31 March 2024
Competition

Discover all of
our artists

All artists

Advertisement

FMCIM advertisements

World Federation
of international
Music
Competitions

the keys to success: 120 competitions around the world

Discover

As the largest network of international music competitions, the WFIMC brings together institutions on five continents, dedicated to helping young artists embarking on their careers.

Instagram feed

 

Discover
the new
2024 Yearbook

Browse our annual compendium for a wealth of information on our member competitions, along with interviews and articles from the world of competitions

 

   DOWNLOADDISCOVER

 

2024 Yearbook