×

Statements of the World Federation regarding the Situation in Ukraine

View

From Monday 9 May 2022
To Saturday 4 June 2022

Pluridisciplinary

Cello

Brussels - Queen Elisabeth Competition

Belgium

Competition
From Tuesday 17 May 2022
To Tuesday 24 May 2022
Competition
From Wednesday 18 May 2022
To Sunday 29 May 2022
Competition
From Saturday 21 May 2022
To Sunday 26 June 2022

Pluridisciplinary

Violin

Piano

Sendai - Sendai International Music Competition

Japan

Competition
From Tuesday 31 May 2022
To Thursday 9 June 2022
Competition
From Thursday 2 June 2022
To Saturday 18 June 2022
Competition
Apply until Tuesday 31 May 2022
Competition
Apply until Tuesday 31 May 2022

Pluridisciplinary

Brass

Percussion

Jeju - Jeju International Brass Competition

South Korea

Competition
Apply until Sunday 17 July 2022

Pluridisciplinary

Piano

Violin

Voice

Seoul - Seoul International Music Competition

South Korea

Competition
Apply until Friday 16 September 2022

Pluridisciplinary

String quartet

Voice

Violin

Piano

Composition

Salzburg - International Mozart Competition Salzburg

Austria

Competition
Apply until Friday 30 September 2022

Chamber music

String quartet

Piano Trio

Melbourne - Melbourne International Chamber Music Competition

Australia

Competition
Apply until Wednesday 30 November 2022
Competition

Discover all of
our artists

All artists

World Federation
of international
Music
Competitions

the keys to success: 120 competitions around the world

Discover

As the largest network of international music competitions, the WFIMC brings together institutions on five continents, dedicated to helping young artists embarking on their careers.

Latest news

 

 

Discover
the new

2022 Yearbook

Browse our annual compendium for a wealth of information on our member competitions, along with interviews and articles from the world of competitions

 

   DOWNLOADDISCOVER

 

2022 Yearbook