From Sunday 16 January 2022
To Friday 28 January 2022
Competition
Postponed!
From Monday 24 January 2022
To Saturday 5 February 2022
Competition
From Sunday 6 February 2022
To Monday 14 February 2022
Competition
Live Round postponed to July
From Saturday 12 February 2022
To Sunday 20 February 2022
Competition
From Sunday 6 March 2022
To Sunday 13 March 2022
Competition
From Wednesday 16 March 2022
To Monday 28 March 2022
Competition
Apply until Monday 31 January 2022
Competition
Apply until Wednesday 23 February 2022
Competition
Apply until Tuesday 1 March 2022

String quartet

Chamber music

Banff - Banff International String Quartet Competition

Canada

Competition
Apply until Wednesday 16 March 2022
Competition

Discover all of
our artists

All artists

World Federation
of international
Music
Competitions

the keys to success: 120 competitions around the world

Discover

As the largest network of international music competitions, the WFIMC brings together institutions on five continents, dedicated to helping young artists embarking on their careers.

Latest news

 

 

Discover
the new

2022 Yearbook

Browse our annual compendium for a wealth of information on our member competitions, along with interviews and articles from the world of competitions

 

   DOWNLOADDISCOVER

 

2022 Yearbook